322 events match your search criteria
Code Week event

Kodluyorum Öğreniyorum

Uygulama anaokulu öğrencilerimizle Kodlayarak Öğrenmeye devam ediyoruz.

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM
Code Week event

RoboCAT Barcelona - The Catalonia Robotics Championship

Territorial tournament of RoboCAT in Barcelona. RoboCAT is the Robotics Championship of Catalonia. I...

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 8:00 AM
Code Week event

Exposição - código binário / pixels

Exposição dos trabalhos que os alunos realizaram sobre o código binário.

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 12:00 PM
Code Week event

Approccio ludico a L2

Creazione di semplici storie, descrizioni di oggetti, situazioni e personaggi.

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 8:00 AM
Code Week event

I Robot. SUMMEM 2nd ESO

The "I robot" project, is a learning itenerary where students of 2nd year of ESO after learning the...

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 11:30 AM
Code Week event

Codecruise - IT Job Shuttle

Mit dem Job Shuttle durch die Hamburger Digitalwirtschaft! Neulinge und alte Hasen aus dem Bereich...

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:00 PM
Code Week event

Codecruise - IT - Job Shuttle

Mit dem Job Shuttle durch die Hamburger Digitalwirtschaft! Neulinge und alte Hasen aus dem Bereich...

Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:00 PM
Code Week event

ASTI CHALLENGE

ASTI robotics is a free competition to develop STEM talent and encourage new generations into collab...

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:00 AM
Code Week event

ARDUINO

We do this activity form April to June. We dedicate 2h/week. At fist the students do practices foll...

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:00 AM
Code Week event

6th World Congress on Smart Materials and Polymer Technology

World Congress on Smart Materials and Polymer Technology will be held in March 25-26, 2019 at Bucha...

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 8:00 AM
Code Week event

Projecte Arduino

Aquest projecte consisteix en realitzar el disseny i construcció d'un objecte aplicant el mètode de...

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:00 AM
Code Week event

Fem mapping amb scrtach

Realització d'una projecció sobre la façana del Consell Comarcal del Solsonès. La projecció és una a...

Fri, Mar 22, 2019 7:30 PM
Code Week event

Taller IMPRESIÓN 3D

Erasmus+KA219 CroBArT: Los profesores de este proyecto vamos a hacer una SESIÓN FORMATIVA ONLINE d...

Thu, Mar 21, 2019 6:00 PM
Code Week event

Pygame, coding fun

A session that it takes three hours, where students will develop and code a game. It will be a simpl...

Wed, Mar 20, 2019 3:00 PM
Code Week event

Lego We Do 2.0

Im Frühjahr 2019 werden die Eltern der einzelnen Schülerinnen/Schüler jeweils einen Vormittag in die...

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 12:00 AM
Code Week event

Einführung LegoWeDo

Die Schüler im Alter von sieben bis elf Jahren erhalten eine Einführung in das Programmieren und die...

Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:00 AM
Code Week event

Gingerbread coding

Unplugged activity where students will guide the gingerbread man on a path by giving directions and...

Fri, Mar 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Code Week event

PROGRAMACIÓ AMB CODE

Aprendre a programar amb CODE

Tue, Mar 12, 2019 8:00 AM
Code Week event

Viaggio sul corpo umano

Gli alunni di una classe quinta procedono su un corpo umano stampato su un reticolo e trovano i vari...

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 9:30 AM
Code Week event

İHTİYACIN OLAN OKLARI AL.

Sınıfa 20 eşit bölümden oluşan kare bir oyun alanı çizilir. başlangıç noktası belirlenir ve hedef ol...

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 2:00 PM