27 events match your search criteria
Code Week event

Liceo Machiavelli per Rosa Digitale

rosadigitale for code week è un evento online di sensibilizzazione alle pari opportunità di genere i...

Thu, Oct 31, 2019 11:00 AM
Code Week event

Robotics for children with .eu

EURid will be participating in this year’s EU CodeWeek for the third year running. We will host two...

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 9:00 AM
Code Week event

21. Yüzyıl Eğitimi İçin Kodlama En Önemli Becerilerden Biridir

Kodlama eğitimi

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM
Code Week event

Educational Robotic

we will use mbot for coding.

Mon, Oct 7, 2019 12:00 AM
Code Week event

HTML ja CSS põhitõed//HTML and CSS basics

The student will be able to learn the basics of programming and will make a web page in one's local...

Sun, Sep 15, 2019 12:00 AM
Code Week event

Robotica in classe 2B primaria

Gli alunni della classe saranno impegnati in semplici attività di robotica.

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 9:00 AM
Code Week event

ICSD 2019 : 7th International Conference on Sustainable Development, 4 - 5 September 2019 Rome, Italy

European Center of Sustainable Development in collaboration with CIT University will organize the 7t...

Wed, Sep 4, 2019 9:30 AM
Code Week event

2nd World Congress on Advances in Addiction Science and Medicine

Addiction Science 2019 welcomes attendees, presenters, and exhibitors from all over the world to Rom...

Tue, Jul 23, 2019 9:00 AM
Code Week event

International Congress on Pediatrics & Neonatology

With great pleasure we announce the International Congress on Pediatrics and Neonatology will bring...

Wed, Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM
Code Week event

RoboCAT Girona - The Catalonia Robotics Championship

Territorial tournament of RoboCAT in Girona. RoboCAT is the Robotics Championship of Catalonia. It i...

Sat, May 4, 2019 8:00 AM
Code Week event

Exposição - Segurança na internet / Bullying

Exposição com os trabalhos, que os alunos realizaram durante o 1º período, sobre segurança na intern...

Thu, May 2, 2019 2:30 PM
Code Week event

RoboCAT Barcelona - The Catalonia Robotics Championship

Territorial tournament of RoboCAT in Barcelona. RoboCAT is the Robotics Championship of Catalonia. I...

Sat, Apr 27, 2019 8:00 AM
Code Week event

Exposição - código binário / pixels

Exposição dos trabalhos que os alunos realizaram sobre o código binário.

Tue, Apr 23, 2019 12:00 PM
Code Week event

Approccio ludico a L2

Creazione di semplici storie, descrizioni di oggetti, situazioni e personaggi.

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 8:00 AM
Code Week event

Programació i edició d'aplicacions

Programació en AppInventor a 3r d'ESO per a crear app per a dispositius mòbils i creació d'una web

Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:00 AM
Code Week event

Casa Domotica

Students make a model of a domotic home and program their systems with the Arduino UNO and MIT App I...

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:00 AM
Code Week event

Cumhuriyet Çocukları Lüleburgaz İçin Kodluyor! Children of Cumhuriyet are Coding for Lüleburgaz!

Öğrencilerimiz code.org ile ilk kez tanışacak ve "kodlama" hakkında öğrenecekler! Çok heyecanlıyız!...

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 1:00 PM
Code Week event

apps saving people. Healthcare applications

Our Healthcare VET and HE students explore different apps totally useful for people about taking car...

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 12:00 AM
Code Week event

Robotik Kodlama Öğreniyorum Erasmus+ Proje Toplantısı- I Am Learning Robotics Coding Erasmus+ Project Meeting

Bu etkinlik Robotik Kodlama Öğreniyorum Erasmus+ projesini yazma toplantısıdır. Toplantımız Robotik...

Fri, Feb 8, 2019 8:00 PM
Code Week event

Lego WeDo, lingua e matematica

I bambini costruiscono i personaggi con il set Lego WeDo, li programmano, creano semplici storie e i...

Sun, Feb 3, 2019 7:30 AM